RSS

One day – March 27

27 Mar

One day
We will be old,
We will set in the garden
And the sun will be shining;
You will look at me,
The one who did all this journey with you.
Who will believe
That we would do all that and more,
Together?
Deep happiness will make you excited
And I will still see the passion in your eyes.
One day we will be old
And you still want me,
Like u where 30 years old.
You will have a big smile
And you will ask me to wear the white dresss that u love so much,
And I will dance
Just for you
Like we did all through the years.
One day we will be old,
But for now
In your heart I shall walk and love.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 27, 2013 in Poems

 

Leave a Reply

 
