RSS

When i will find you – April 25

25 Apr

There is an emptiness
No one is filling now
When I will find you
I will love you
Endlessly

When I will find you
We will be one forever

When I will find you
You will have the morning smell
That I hungered for years ago

When I will find you
Silence will be a beautiful moment

When I will find you
Tears will fall from your words

When I will find you
There will be no doubt

When I will find you
Kisses will be like sugar

When I will find you
Your touch will be like silk

When I will find you
You will know

Your soul will burn with a passion
When I will find you.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 25, 2013 in Poems

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “When i will find you – April 25

  1. edjofrank

    April 26, 2013 at 10:27 am

    There is no other way to still the hunger of the heart than love.
    This hunting call cannot be misunderstood.
    Lovely love poem!!

     
  2. joseasanoj

    May 17, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    Your true romantic nature is reflected in all your poems…very nice

     

Leave a Reply

 
