RSS

Love me in Jazz

20 May
The jazz singer in the background
Makes me think of you
She sings so sweet
She reminds me of pure love
This might be you and me
Such that I want in my life
 
Her voice seeps inside
Deep in the heart
As you slowly seeping into my heart
 
Drums rhythm of jazz music in the background
Makes me feel my big passion for you
Step by step
On drums rhythm
That way you approach me in rhythm
Rhythm of love
 
I want to get carried away
In the rate of Jazz
So love me in Jazz, love me in Jazz.
 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 20, 2013 in Poems

 

2 responses to “Love me in Jazz

  1. t h i n g s + f l e s h

    May 22, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    this is a poetry of luminosity and resonance, thank you for sharing it with me today. tony

     
    • Missy Poem

      May 22, 2013 at 9:57 pm

      Hello Tony || do you have twitter? Thank you for follow my poetry, i was looking at your blog also.

       

Leave a Reply

 
