RSS

I wrote about you

23 Jun

Years I write

Without knowing you,

I wrote about my passions

I wrote about my dreams

I wrote about my desires

I wrote about my desire for true love

I wrote about my desire to love without boundaries

I wrote about my desire for someone who wants me so

I wrote about my dreams for a family

I wrote about my desire for someone strong

I wrote about my desire for someone to make me laugh

I wrote about my desire for someone who knew how to touch me in so many ways

I wrote about my desire for someone to look at me and knew I was his

I wrote about my desire to take and give back

I wrote about my desire to be everything for him and he for me

I wrote about my desire for openness without limits

I wrote about my desire to live in the moment without thinking too much

I wrote about wanting to give myself without limits

And at the bottom of the desire, for something honest and true to be there.

 

Years I wrote

And then you came,

Out of nowhere.

Now I understand

Dreams Do Come True.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 23, 2013 in Poems

 

Leave a Reply

 
